Paper Search
Main Menu
Homepage
Submission
Papers In Press
Search
Information for Contributors
Introducing the Journal
Board of Journal of Science
Contact address
 
Select by Volumes


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SCImago Journal & Country Rank
 
Home > Journal
 
1.
Automatic Plagiarism Detection Using Word-Sentence Based S-gram

Author: Pakinee Aimmanee
E-mail: pakinee@siit.tu.ac.th
(Vol.38 (SPECIAL ISSUE 2011))
(Page 1 - 7)

Full Text | Abstract
2.
Pixelcuts: Scalable Approximate Illumination from Many Point Lights

Author: Pramook Khungurn*, Thatchapol Saranurak, and Chakrit Watcharopas
E-mail: fscipmk@ku.ac.th
(Vol.38 (SPECIAL ISSUE 2011))
(Page 8 - 16)

Full Text | Abstract
3.
Wellness, Social Networking, and Algorithms

Author: Raymond Greenlaw
E-mail: greenlaw@usna.edu
(Vol.38 (SPECIAL ISSUE 2011))
(Page 17 - 30)

Full Text | Abstract
4.
DELE: a Deaf-centred E-Learning Environment

Author: Paolo Bottoni*, Daniele Capuano, Maria De Marsico, Anna Labella, and Stefano Levialdi
E-mail: bottoni@di.uniroma1.it
(Vol.38 (SPECIAL ISSUE 2011))
(Page 31 - 57)

Full Text | Abstract
5.
Algorithmic Results of Independent k-Domination on Weighted Graphs

Author: William C-K. Yen
E-mail: ckyen001@ms7.hinet.net
(Vol.38 (SPECIAL ISSUE 2011))
(Page 58 - 70)

Full Text | Abstract
6.
An Improved Algorithm for Protein Structural Comparison Based on Graph Theoretical Approach

Author: Cheng-Hsien Hsu [a], Sheng-Lung Peng*[b], and Yu-Wei Tsay [b]
E-mail: slpeng@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
(Vol.38 (SPECIAL ISSUE 2011))
(Page 71 - 81)

Full Text | Abstract
7.
Constructing Modifiability Metrics by Considering Different Relationships

Author: Matinee Kiewkanya* and Pornsiri Muenchaisri
E-mail: g4122109@yahoo.com
(Vol.38 (SPECIAL ISSUE 2011))
(Page 82 - 98)

Full Text | Abstract
8.
Intelligent Agents Enabling Negotiated Control of Pervasive Environments

Author: Kecheng Liu, Jarunee Duangsuwan*, and Zhutao Huang
E-mail: j.duangsuwan@reading.ac.uk
(Vol.38 (SPECIAL ISSUE 2011))
(Page 99 - 122)

Full Text | Abstract
9.
A Comparative Analysis of Conjugate Gradient Algorithms & PSO Based Neural Network Approaches for Reusability Evaluation of Procedure Based Software Systems

Author: Parvinder S. Sandhu*[a], Shalini Chhabra [b]
E-mail: sandhu@gmail.com
(Vol.38 (SPECIAL ISSUE 2011))
(Page 123 - 135)

Full Text | Abstract